Dude. Things have gotten desperate if I’m actually posting one of these. Eh. It’s a lazy weekend.

1. What time did you get up this morning? I wanted to sleep until 8:00, but the kids decided that wasn’t in the plans, so I’ve technically been awake since Lo woke up at 6:00.

2. Diamonds or pearls? I don’t really care. I don’t have much need to wear pearls outside of housework and cooking.

3. What was the last film you saw at the Movies? Juno

4. What is your favorite TV show? Ever? Wonder Years. Before the strike? The Office. Now? Real World/Road Rules challenge. Yeah, I admit it.

5. What did you have for breakfast? Coffee

6. What is your middle name? Marie

7. What is your favorite cuisine? The kind I don’t cook. Really, I like most things.

8. What foods do you dislike? Onions are the only thing I bodily reject.

9. Your favorite chips? White corn chips

10. What is your favorite CD at the moment? CD? The iPod’s where it’s at, yo.

11. What kind of car do you drive? 2001 Nissan Xterra – prepared for battle

12. Favorite sandwich? French Dip

13. What are characteristics you can’t stand? Many things I probably do myself.

14. What are your favorite clothes? yoga pants and a tank top

15. If you could go anywhere on vacation, where would it be? Italy. Or Seattle in 10 days.

16. Favorite brand of clothing? I’m not partial to a brand.

18. Favorite time of day? dusk

19. Where were you born? Greeley, CO

20. Where have you lived? TX, CO, KS

21. What is your favorite sport to watch? college football or basketball

22. Who do you think will not send this back/post it on their blog? beats me

23. Person you expect to send it back first? beats me

24. Pepsi or Coke? Coke!

25. Beavers or ducks? What?

26. Are you a morning person or a night owl? Night owl, by a long shot.

27. Pedicure or manicure? Meh. They don’t do much for me.

28. Any new and exciting news you’d like to share? Uhh.. no?

29. What did you want to be when you were little? An astronomer

30. What is your best childhood memory? Time with my mom’s family

31. Piercing? One in each ear.

32. Ever been to Africa? Nope.

33. Ever been toilet papering? Yes

34. Been in a car accident? Many times, though irritatingly, none have been my fault.

35. Favorite day of the week? Friday or Saturday (Really. What a dumb question. Who ever writes Tuesday?)

36. Favorite restaurant? I like a lot of restaurants. I know that’s a lame answer but food’s pretty much a go with me.

37. Favorite flower? Tulip

38. Favorite ice cream? B&J’s Brownie Batter. SWEET MARY that is good.

39. Favorite fast food restaurant? BK I guess.

40. How many times did you fail your driver’s test? Never, but I should have.

41. From whom did you get your last e-mail? Liz

42. Which store would you choose to max out your credit card? I can’t imagine maxing out a credit card I have to pay back, so it’s hard to answer. If it were just a spree I would say Ikea or Whole Foods or Black House/White Market or Target or Home Depot or hell, Williams Sonoma.

43. Bedtime? Anywhere b/w 10 and midnight, usually.

44. Who are you most curious about their responses to this? Anyone would be interesting.

45. Last person you went out to dinner with? Megawhomp, in fact.

46. What are you listening to right now? Okkervil River

47. What is your favorite color? blue

48. How many tattoos do you have? 2

49. How many are you sending this Email to? I’m putting it on my blog.

50. What time did you finish this e-mail? 10:59 am

51. Favorite magazine? SI or Mothering

