(i.e., randomly and falling off the tracks everywhere.)

I just realized tomorrow is the last day for the NaBloPoMo. I keep thinking of it as a finish line, like it was some sort of grueling marathon for me. But then I remember that this was a challenge to talk. Every day. About whatever I want. Which.. uh.. have you met me? That’s not a challenge, that’s me breathing.

Anyway, my lazy Sunday post was going to just be this picture, because I’m unabashedly in love with cute animals and cheesy captions.

funny-pictures-shakespeare-ape.jpg

BUT! Luckily, this is not a total brain waste, because giggling at this picture reminded me of a really cool article I read today in our Nat’l Geographic. So I’ll also post that to redeem all of us.

As a last note, please do read the Pharma piece I linked yesterday. I’ve never read anything that validated so clearly why I’m simply not crazy. And the truth is, I really believe if you read that whole thing and still disagree with my skepticism, well.. I think you’d have to be in denial. So please take the time, not just to humor me, but because it needs to be heard.

Smooches, friends. You know I bug you because I care. 😉

