So. I’m thinking of nixing the YTT theme, b/c I have no idea if anyone cares. But, since WordPress took down the music application, it’s one of the ways to add music, so… eh. I’ll decide next week. Pipe up if you have an opinion.

And this week’s entrant is an older story. Back before Jack was verbal, I sang this song to him while it was in my rotation for a few weeks (substituting the words can’t take my eyes off of Jack for can’t take my eyes off of you). Months later, still nonverbal, he randomly hummed it to me one night, and I eventually figured out what he was singing.

It’s been our song ever since.

SO, in the off-chance this is the last installment, I might as well make it a tear-jerker, eh? Love Damien Rice, love the song ‘The Blower’s Daughter’ and love Jack. Huzzah. 😉

