1. How this man did this. There is a video on CNN that has an interview with him, and he doesn’t seem to get why that would be ridiculous – outside of having gone behind his wife’s back. It leaves me speechless, honestly.

2. How illiteracy can travel all the way to print:

(A client’s label for my work – sorry it’s kind of blurry.)

3. Who called my cell phone three times in the middle of the night from a local hospital.. but didn’t leave a message. I have no friends or clients pregnant, and I’ve head-counted the people closest to me for injuries. It’s really frustrating to not know if something happened or if it was a wrong number.

4a. How the Ben Folds concert was originally $30 general admission, but has since gone up to $70. No one wants to go with me when it costs that much, and I can’t blame them.

4b. Why this cussing and epithet-filled song doesn’t offend me more. In fact I totally love it.

5. What in the hell this license plate of the owner of the company next to mine means: RGTRUDR

.

SO, if anyone has any ideas, you let me know, thanks!

