A second ago I was googling for a larger version of Bluto here

when I came across a picture of that English professor, Tom Murray, who was convicted of murdering his ex-wife. Anyone remember that or know of any updates beyond his appeal being denied?

Man he was a creepy dude. I had him just long enough to be in the majority of the class who failed his first international phonetic alphabet exam (which I still contest was stupidly unfairly graded. I knew that thing backwards and forwards, so voiced bilabial stop this, buddy) and I remember the first thing that popped into my head when I heard the breaking news was not shock but total belief he could have done it. Is that wrong?

Anyway, I’m talking to you Kedzie J-schoolers, so contact your sources and let me know if you find anything, por favor.

