Hola, friends. We’re cooking a bunch today so I don’t have a lot of time, but we went to a super fun party last night where everyone brought their 10 favorites songs released in 2010, and I wanted to share my compilation with grand promises of actual paragraphs to come this week.  Hope you dig the songs as much as I do (I’d love feedback either way) and that your ohleven has been happy so far!

1. White Sky – Vampire Weekend ***

2. All To All – Broken Social Scene  

3. Crossfire – Brandon Flowers  

4.  Swim Until You Can’t See Land – Frightened Rabbit 

5.  You’ll Be Bright – Cloud Cult

6. What Remains – Foals 

7.  Don’t Worry, I’m Yours – DJ Dain

8. Ghost – Antony & the Johnsons 

9. Dance or Die – Janelle Monae

10. You Will Leave a Mark – A Silent Film

*** Stupid computer. I moved the file around and it’s still not working. Go here to hear the song. Gracias.

